This Is the Diary of A Girl

Always a Ticket in Hand

Saturday, Aug. 18, 2007 @ 03:53

Alright alright, I�m overdue for an entry. Every Thursday night one of the radio stations here gives away tickets. I was almost caller nine. Almost! I nearly won tickets to see Finger Eleven and Sum41 live. Instead I had to buy them. It�s going to be awesome! Of course I got floor tickets. This time I am definitely going to this concert. Fuck giving candy to bratty kids on Halloween night, I�m going to a show!

I just caught Yum-yum getting sick. I hate the smell of cat vomit. It nearly makes me sick every time.

I love Dr. Drew�s show called Strictly Sex. He was talking about normalities in sexuality and I have to laugh at all the normal girls who can�t orgasm during intercourse. And apparently breaking one�s penis is �fairly common� also.

So Calvin is thinking of looking for a room mate again. I knew he would want to move away from his mom�s. I told him I am available so we�ll see how things go.

I spent a little bit of time up at the cottage. It�s been raining off and on for the passed three days so I didn�t get to go swimming. It�s great having the car back. The car stealers auction the stolen cars every Thursday. There were thousands of cars there and it made me suspicious. Our�s was the nicest. Guess many people don�t claim their cars back. They told us the next time it is repossessed that we have to pay the full $20,000. Not going to happen.

Jenna

*Song: Finger Eleven � Falling On.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008