This Is the Diary of A Girl

And The Rage Continues...

Sunday, Aug. 19, 2007 @ 23:51

I�m thinking of colouring my hair a deeper red. I�ve done blond, black, brown, I think it�s time for red, but not an auburn red. Mom wasted her last $20 on bingo though. I may have money still in my bank but my friends want to go to the Super Ex this week, and I really want to go with them.

I had a very vivid dream last night. It wasn�t very pleasant because it was about me having sex with my ex A. Ever since B mentioned him he�s crept into my thoughts.

So I finally got around to clearing out the dozens of messages I received on facebook. My LL sent another one. Asking once again if I got the mail they sent. They send out thousands of mail a year (billing customers...), so why does he have to keep asking if I got their mail? He stated that the University sent me a letter. I find that weird since I did a change of address with them. Then the message takes an interesting turn. He wants to give me a school ring or a year book for Christmas, both of which I already have. He says they will help me remember him. A normal person would remember school. I�m definitely glad I�m not his wife. I am just going to stand back and watch the stupidity unravel itself. He actually says: �do you miss me a little? I miss you a lot and I think about you every day. I never lied to you how I said I felt about you was the truth I hope you stop being mad at me some day a friend for ever if you want.�

I guess he forgot that actions speak louder than words. I have no idea how to respond to him accept giving him a fist in the face which I unfortunately can�t do.

Jenna

*Song: Eminem � The Kids.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008