This Is the Diary of A Girl

And That's Okay

Thursday, Aug. 16, 2007 @ 01:34

This girl I haven�t seen in like three years called me to come over to her place. She is this crazy bisexual chick. Yeah you can laugh all you want. That�s okay because I�m laughing too because nothing happened, hah hah hah. She is very much into getting high and listening to music. She recently broke up with her boyfriend and I wanted to cheer her up. Since she invited me over I gave her a bag of twizzlers. She was so grateful. Her dog is wonderfully wonderful. She got me listening to this band called Muse. Another one of her friends wanted to come over, but she ended up having to work overtime. I could only imagine the torture because she works at a call center.

This apartment building is huge. So B and I went swimming. We went without the dog because she doesn�t like water. Then we got some pizza and she begged me not to pay my share since I brought her candy. I went to the store and bought the drinks though.

I probably wrote a really mean entry about this girl a few years ago. She had the biggest crush on me ever! I know at least two of you reading this know who she is. She�s gotten bigger. She�s on a diet and I commend her for that. I also commend her for not being under E�s control so much anymore. She finally saw what E was capable of. E still considers B to be her best friend and B just hopes that she can move on.

We hit the swings at a nearby park and talked some more. She is a little bit intimidating because her favourite topic is sex. We met a gay dude who was hanging out with one of his female friends. He reminded me of Thomas.

There are many people in her building who don�t speak English and they act foolishly towards her dog. No they aren�t French either.

Now that I�m back home I left her a message on facebook. She�s not going to be around this weekend, but she wants to get together again some other time. A bunch of us are going to go to the Super Ex when it opens. I�ll be seeing her at university as well. She wants to move back home to Kingston and finish up at Queens.

Jenna

*Song: Pink - You and Your Hand.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008