This Is the Diary of A Girl

Monday Is Here!

Monday, Aug. 13, 2007 @ 17:29

I just foundout that iron deficiency is called anemia. Well now I know why I was put on iron pills. I still refuse to eat pork and beef. But I need my body to have more red blood cells.These pills aren�t helping much. I read somewhere that the body absorbs iron from meat better than from any other sources.

I was talking with a friend of mine who just got her wisdom teeth pulled. She asked me if the holes will cave in. I told her to wait three months. We had many similarities in having all four taken out,the medication we were on, not being able to open our mouthes very wide, and shaking once we woke up from the surgery. She was very unresponsive when she woke up but I asked many questions. It was cool sharing our experience. It was like we had the same doctor.

While mom was working, I went out to Shopper�s to pick up some pepsi. On my way out of the store a fat guy who I�d seen earlier at a grocery store has a major staring problem. He said something me and I just ignored him. He thought he was the next coolest thing with his thick parka on.

Mom and I are off to pick up the coveted set of wheels.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008