This Is the Diary of A Girl

Something that I Totally Forgot to Write About

Sunday, Aug. 12, 2007 @ 02:46

Yesterday was the concert that I should have been at. Reading the review over at Toronto Sun�s website, Manson dibbed into his older stuff quite a bit. Damn, I would have loved to be in the moshpit for that one.

Thomas called and said there will likely be more Manson concerts. I told him I didn�t think so since he is focusing on his acting career.

Thomas and his boyfriend are redoing the floors and getting the house prepared to be sold. They are putting a white carpet upstairs. I told him I wouldn�t move into a house with a white carpet. �Yes we all know you would only live in a black house,� he commented smartalically. They are looking for another house like we are, garage, big backyard, large kitchen, basement, and central air. I wanna go to southern Ontario just to go hang out with him again. I can�t believe he calls me as much as he does. He went camping last week and tried to call me but he had no signal because he is with Bell. I told him that even my Rogers phone doesn�t get reception at the cottage.

I was looking at my passed entries and noticed I didn�t write about my trip to Canada�s Wonderland last summer. Yes I went with Thomas and we went on every roller coaster and waited for the water park to open at 11. I went on every slide, even the eight-lane racing one and won it. We went on the wooden roller coaster twice.

The Drop Zone was the scariest. Even scarier than Top Gun. I hated the announcement that said you are going to drop 300 feet in 3...2...1! Never going on that again in my life!

I didn�t write at all last summer so that�s probably why I forgot to write about it. I�m the type of girl to not hesitate to jump on some craziness. I go to the Ottawa Ex every year.

Just one more day until we have the car back. No one accept my mom is more excited than me.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008