This Is the Diary of A Girl

Anyone Want My Body?

Tuesday, Aug. 07, 2007 @ 23:01

Everyone loves my auburn hair. Everyone accept me. I actually have it my natural colour this summer. My freckles are also out in full bloom. Everyone loves them too.

We went to our friends and everyone was there. They all want freckles and auburn hair I guess. I need some kind of cream that will get rid of these freckles. But if everyone loves them then it�s all good.

I don�t really mind my hair; it�s just too sexy for me.

One of the cats got sick today. I�m thinking it was Lestat since he has been acting guilty. In order to prevent it again I brushed all of them outside. Mom was at bingo. I only gave her $20.Then she came back feeling regretful that she didn�t win anything. We just need $1,000 left to bail out the car or they will sell it on the 26th. Mom is getting a big contract tomorrow and they said they will pay her right away. Then hopefully this mess won�t happen again.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008