This Is the Diary of A Girl

Bored As Hell!

Tuesday, Aug. 07, 2007 @ 02:49

Slept in quite late so this is why I am up so late. All I did was help my mother move into the living room. She wanted to turn it into a bedroom for herself because she needs more office space. Now she says she doesn�t like it there. Guarantee her opinion is going to change tomorrow.

Lestat has been crapping on the floor in the kitchen and washroom because the kitty litter wasn�t clean. He is used to being spoiled. Now we keep the kitty litter in mom�s old room. We also threw out one of the scratch posts. It was completely full of cat hair. It looks like a storage closet in there. Mom still keeps her clothes there too.

I got a chance to watch Mayday. It scared me about next summer because flying to California requires going over numerous mountains. I just hope it�s during the day. Oddly enough I had a nightmare last night. It was about being on the same bus I took from Billings Bridge mall yesterday. The driver was going so fast I thought we were going to fly off the road. The buses in Ottawa have their own highways, or I think they are called transit ways. I also hate the feeling of buses turning because I nearly fall off the seat. I seem to recall one of the passengers asking the driver that he didn�t think he�d be driving anymore. I guess he was trying for a new job. Anyways I had a dream that we actually went so fast we flew off the bridge on top of cars.

Someday mom and I want to ride the O-train. I have a map of its route but it�s just a matter of what do we want to take it for. The fairs are pretty cheap. Cheaper than Montreal and Toronto.

Now I�m off to yell at Little for meowing at the back door.

Jenna

*Song: Zombie Nation - Kernkraft 400

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008