This Is the Diary of A Girl

The Burden of Stress

Friday, Aug. 03, 2007 @ 23:23

Today started off quite rough. I woke up and my mother wasn�t here so I tried to reach her. Apparently when I went outside to brush the cats she called. When she came home she started acting weird and asking me why I tried to call her. I just wanted to know if she was out meeting up with that guy who wanted the Manson tickets. She wasn�t. I knew she wasn�t at bingo so I don�t know where this attitude came from. It�s not like I tried to intervene on her personal life.

After a while she realized where I was coming from. She was visiting with an old friend of her's and didn�t want to answer her phone because of bill collectors. She is also quite upset because she isn�t driving again.

She got an email from the guy who wanted the Manson tickets so she left to meet up with him at Star Bucks downtown. He got both for $200 and he didn�t think that they were real tickets.

When mom got back we played cards then went for a walk to our friend�s. The mother was passed out and the younger son�s baby was crying because she was tired. We didn�t stay long. Mom just had a beer and we talked to this dude who is best friends with my mother�s youngest brother.

Gas prices were extremely low and their was long line-ups. A black Sorrento like ours was filling up and we commented on how awesome it looks. Three cars honked at us and we threw rocks at them. Damn people who honk for no reason should be driven off the road. I hope they die. Seriously they don�t know how loud it is. I would rewire their horns so it is louder in the car. But next time I am smashing their window, yep, even if it�s a Kia Sorrento.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008