This Is the Diary of A Girl

The Russians Are Coming

Thursday, Aug. 02, 2007 @ 23:12

That Kia commercial with the sunflowers is cute. Yes we really miss the Kia. We really want it for the long weekend.

City Financial has been after my mother for the loan. They reduced her rate so I ended up paying it for this month. Her insurance was only $20 so I paid that also. I don�t think we are going to come up with anything tomorrow but I am selling both Manson tickets for $200. I have the receipt to show that�s how much I paid and they are real tickets so who wouldn�t want them. I�m not making a profit; I just need to get rid of them as fair as I can. I hope him and his buddy have a good time. I really don�t like the latest album and I doubt he is going to dig up much of his older stuff. I�m curious how the concert will go.

Other than walking around in the extreme heat to pay bills, mom and I played scrabble and ace to king. I lost the first six trumps but then I had a good hand and her score jumped higher than mine but she came back to win the game. I think it was the closest game we had.

While I watched Mayday I painted my nails gold. It�s very glittery and it brings out the stones in my rings nicely.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008