This Is the Diary of A Girl

A Quick Update

Sunday, Jul. 29, 2007 @ 15:02

Mom came back because she forgot headphones. I stole her laptop for a bit while she is gathering up some stuff.

I checked my facebook and my LL's sent me a message. I didn't know he could still do that. I don't even want to read it, but "Inbox (1)" is annoying me.

I went on a walk yesterday to my bank after it rained. There was a car with a bumper sticker that read �Women are wicked creatures� I�m not sure how to take that.

Other than walks I�ve been playing scrabble by myself and listening to my ipod with my computer speakers.

Mom needs her laptop back so my time is out unfortunate.y

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008