This Is the Diary of A Girl

Time For Myself

Saturday, Jul. 28, 2007 @ 17:35

Mom is taking her laptop with her to the cottage tonight. She might be back tomorrow night or Monday morning. She needs time to herself to get some work done.

Mom drove me to the West end to try and get an autograph from Ray Emery but there were so many black kids around and cops. Belly is also performing so that�s why lots of kids were there. The HMV wasn�t selling anything. All the items were covered up. I guess we were supposed to bring our own stuff to get autographed. I have no idea where to get a Ray Emery poster. Maybe another time I will get his autograph.

Anyways, mom needs her laptop and I am going to make myself some penne pasta with salsa sauce.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008