This Is the Diary of A Girl

Life is just so interesting, not.

Wednesday, Jul. 25, 2007 @ 23:43

No we didn�t go to the cottage. I just felt sluggish all day. We drove a friend to Costco. She bought FIVE carts of stuff to ship to where she lives. She has close to like 300 rolls of toilet paper and lots of food because she has two sons. She gave us $40 for gas money because we also had to take her to the bank. First thing in the morning she wants a ride to the grocery store. She applied for the Costco credit thing, like my mom, but got refused like my mom did. What�s the point of giving people that application if they are just going to repudiate everyone? Anyway, it was about mid afternoon when I had my first meal which was chicken fingers from Costco.

Now my mother is bingoing again. She won last night $25. It would have been $75 if two other people didn�t bingo at the same time.

I heard very interesting news. They want to shut down facebook? I doubt it�s going to happen. ConnectU is a piece of shit anyway.

In other news my cousin apparently can�t make it to the Marilyn Manson concert. At least he thinks he can�t so either I find someone else or sell my other ticket. The latter sounds tempting. Takers? Maybe I should post something on facebook before it gets shutdown.

Jenna

*Song: Linkin Park � What I�ve Done.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008