This Is the Diary of A Girl

If You Bug Me, I�ll Put A Bug In Your Ear

Monday, Jul. 23, 2007 @ 23:33

Lestat has a habit of staying outside all night. It�s like he only wants to come inside when he wants food. He was out when it rained all night. Once he comes back he won�t be allowed out for a few days, maybe weeks. Every time I go out with them, they like to run behind the dumpster.

I am sick of playing scrabble. I usually win. I think my mother is getting dummer by the second. Just some of the stuff that she does:
-Leaves the covers on the burners when she has the oven on
-Checks for words like �be� in the dictionary
-Gets �he� and �she� mixed up all the time
-She thinks having word open with the internet is bad.
I can�t think of any more because everything else I am so used to.

My arms hurt from carrying the cat statue. We use it as a door stopper. My feet have an unusual amount of dry skin. Not just my feet but also my arms. It gets really itchy after I�ve been in the sun. I guess I have to walk around with an umbrella. It�s really bothering me because we walked to the mall. We just walked around admiring the shoes as if we need anymore.

We walked passed a house with a garage and a huge backyard with a shed for rent. We want to find out how much they want to sell it for. We are sick of renting, we have enough bills. The MasterCard people think they have the authority to automatically withdraw money from my account and I still can�t use that credit card. It�s a fucked up situation.

Mom also finally got the car back, washed but only a quarter tank of gas. Of course the oldest son backed up into a car. It�s not damaged though, just chipped paint. I hate visiting the friend because there are so many kids and everyone smokes up. Of course if I was living in that situation I�d smoke up too. I had a couple glasses of red wine; mom had a couple of beers than we left. I didn�t find the oldest son�s wife to be jealous or negative, but everyone was avoiding her, not noticeably though. On the weekend, the oldest son, his wife and five kids, the middle son and his girlfriend with their son, and the youngest son�s girlfriend and her baby went to Montreal to the carnival. Some people took the bus because they only brought my mother�s car. Luckily they never got stopped. I can�t wait till I get to go to Montreal.

Last night I fell asleep to a show on TLC which showed a woman with a June bug in her ear. It was very gross but I still can�t figure out how that can happen. I don�t think I want to know. I have to get going because my mother needs her laptop for work.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008