This Is the Diary of A Girl

I Need to Get Away!

Saturday, Jul. 21, 2007 @ 22:55

I am just about ready to run upstairs and rip the heads off of that mother and her daughter. They bang around like a herd of elephants. I yell and bang back but to no avail. I need to find that cord that runs from the laptop to the speakers and blast Marilyn Manson or something.

I hate hate hate this neighbourhood I live in. I want to move back to Nepean. Fuck this shit.

I just basically played scrabble with my mother all day. When she left I went outside with the cats. I need to get yum-yum to exercise more. She doesn�t like being outside so I leave her at the bottom of the stairs so she can run up them to get to the door.

We went to Subway for lunch, and then stopped at a yard sale. There was a set of crystal wine glasses that we wanted but someone else bought them. Instead mom got a pot and I got a huge statue of a black cat. Like I need another cat, but I don�t need to feed this one.

Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008