This Is the Diary of A Girl

It�s Never This Simple

Thursday, Jul. 19, 2007 @ 09:08

I have a huge pimple on my forehead. It�s like the size of a mosquito bite. I normally don�t get pimples, and it hurts like a bee sting if I touch it.
So my mother is at a meeting all day today and tomorrow. Kia is supposed to do some servicing tomorrow morning but we don�t have $200 for it. One of the headlights isn�t working and they want to rotate the tires, change the oil and check everything. These things used to be free. It�s at 34,000 and it needed a check up at 27,000.
I don�t know what I am going to do. Likely won�t go on a long walk because it�s going to rain. It�s not fun exploring when it�s raining. If I had money I would go to Silver City and see what�s playing.
I am done shredding all the papers that needed to be shredded. Kitty litter is cleaned. All the dishes are clean. Hmm, there is laundry that needs to be done.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008