This Is the Diary of A Girl

Happy Friday the 13th!

Friday, Jul. 13, 2007 @ 13:15

Okay, eight days of rain is enough. We are expecting another thunder storm. Yesterday there was a downpour for only three minutes but it still counts. The sun came back out as if nothing had happened.
Looks like I won�t be kicked out. My mother asked someone to help out and we paid them back already. I spent most of last night working on an essay that I hope I did well on. I included some alliteration, similes, diction, oxymorons, and an antidote. I didn�t have enough time to finish all four essays so I guessed which essay questions he was going to mark and I was right! Talk about playing Russian roulette. Today he was very miserable and since after the break we were just going to work on another assignment he assigned for the weekend, I just left. Hopefully I don�t start a trend although I wouldn�t be surprised.
On Monday we have two tests so I need to read a lot this weekend. Just two weeks of this crap left.
On another note, I think my mother�s cat is very ill. She is probably about ready to move on. She is very miserable, in pain, and she can�t hold in her crap very well.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008