This Is the Diary of A Girl

Phew, I recovered this entry.

Friday, Jul. 06, 2007 @ 08:34

So it turns out after all I need to take summer courses. The university was going to cansel my acceptance if I didn�t. I registered at a catholic school so I have to pay $85 per course but we get our money returned. The weird thing is, my sister went to that school before it was turned catholic. I met the principal who seems way too yung to be a principal.
The school shut down a few years after my sister left because there were lots of stabbings and such,then that religious board bought it. Since it�s not during the school year we don�t need to wear uniforms, thank god!
Man, Costco is way too busy in this city. We just wanted to get kitty litter,batteries, pepsi, toilet cleaner, sun block, and my One a Day vitamins. I guess everyone shops there.
Some quick points before I have to go


Jenna
*Song:Within Temptation � The howling.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008