This Is the Diary of A Girl

Taumatawhakatangihangakoauauotamateapokaiwhenuakitanatahu

Wednesday, May. 30, 2007 @ 06:03

Yes, that�s officially where I want to go for a vacation some day, Taumatawhakatangihangakoauauotamateapokaiwhenuakitanatahu, New Zeeland. It�s a real place I swear.
This Friday I am getting tickets to the Family Values tour and Marilyn Manson. The new Manson and Slayer albums are fantastic! If I don�t get general admission I am passing it up. I know how to get them but there�s still a chance I won�t. Concerts just don�t seem fun if you don�t get floor tickets.
In other great news I am registered for all my university courses. Philosophy, political science, and criminology. Perfect!
All I need to do is find a place to live.
Last Friday my LL dropped me off at school so I could help out with Relay for Life. He�s supposedly not allowed to have contact with me. Now that I know that I won�t talk to the wife either. That�s awesome they want to work everything out, and I don�t understand why he wanted to pick me up. We didn�t talk about the situation at all. I just put the pieces together when he said he can�t be talking to me. And since Friday, he hasn�t. My mother is here and that could be part of it.
I never new Jackie was bi until she started hitting on me. Why me? Why do girls like me and fat old guys like my LL. Heeeeeeeeelp.
I think I�ll just escape to Taumatawhakatangihangakoauauotamateapokaiwhenuakitanatahu.
Jenna
*Song: Marilyn Manson � If I was your vampire.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008