This Is the Diary of A Girl

Damn I just need to get entirely wasted

Friday, Jun. 01, 2007 @ 12:03

Just going to have a nap before I get totally sloshed tonight although I should be working on the online course. Prom is also tonight but I didn�t buy a ticket. All week girls are just like prom prom prom this and that. Got a little overrated. Last week I asked what the $30 was going towards and I didn�t get a decisive answer. Chips, pop, DJ, corsages not included. To heck with that, my $30is going towards alcohol.
Officially got the Manson tickets, floor. Hell yeah. I decided against Evanescence and Korn. I need to budget for my grad and school ring, besides I�ve seen her live so many times.
I went to Costco yesterday to get an airconditioner. I guess the wife told my LL not to put in the one that belongs to the apartment. It�s really noisy. Not annoying noisy but the fan blade or something is not put in right, so I have to keep readjusting it. It was only like $120 and it has a remote, energy saving option, and timer.
My mother left last night but left me her laptop. When the parents are away, the children will play. Try to have as good of a weekend as me.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008