This Is the Diary of A Girl

Readers

Thursday, May. 24, 2007 @ 15:08

1. Tulsa Oklahoma
2. Ava Missouri
3. Nanaimo British Columbia
4. Toronto Ontario
5. Gaithersburg Maryland
6. South Lake Tahoe California
I have no idea who the first two are. Hmmm.
Anyways, I have a little break and I really want to talk about my weekend in Ottawa.
First off I�ve been accepted to Ottawa U. I will be taking a joint honours program so I have so many courses to choose from. I left for Ottawa last Friday right after school. That day I got my grad shirt which is amazing. Once there I played with my mothers cat and did some homework.
Saturday afternoon we went to Montreal. I slept in somehow. We found Ste. Hubert but with less than an hour to shop. We took the metro (subway) which is not screechy and the stations clearly announced, in French but understandable to those who don�t speak french.
Sunday I just stayed in the apartment with my cousin. I couldn�t go out with him because I had to get up early on Monday to go back to Montreal.
Monday we finally found a dress. It�s black. I was doing my best to try and go for colours but none really worked.. It costed less than $300 and we picked up diamonds you can stick to your clothes for $20. Custom-make is a lot cheaper folks. We checked out another store called London and I bought so much there, short pants, jeans, three shirts, and a glasses case that looks like a mini purse which even has a little mirror inside it.
After shopping in Montreal we immediately headed back to my place. It was a long drive and I fell asleep twice. I don�t know how my mother does it.
My cats had no water when I got home but they were as hyper as ever. They had a full bowl before I left.
Tuesday afternoon my friend Thomas came over. We went to a little shop close to my place and I got a coffin shaped cigarette case and a coffin shaped lighter. He wanted to get his ears pierced so we headed to the place where I got my tattoo done. Next time I go there I am getting my eyebrow pierced.
My time is running out so have a good weekend.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008