This Is the Diary of A Girl

Letter to my LL's wife

Thursday, May. 10, 2007 @ 11:39

Dear ___

Sometimes there are situations where you want to tell someone something that they should know, yet you are too afraid to tell them because they might turn on you for it. This situation has been causing me too much stress for a number of months now and I think you should know about it.
Your husband ___ has been unfaithful to you. I haven�t paid my rent yet because I have tried to get him to tell you the truth but it is just making everything worse and he is playing on that. I told him right from the get-go that �I will never be taken advantage of.� Everything has been on his terms: the calls, time, and gifts to try and keep me quiet but I really don�t want this to continue. I can�t trust someone that unreliable. He is taking advantage of the fact that he has a vasectomy. He is a sex addict and I think you need to help him with that.
The only time I can really be blamed for anything was when I called him late because my bedroom roof was leaking, but then he decided to stay longer and actually tried sleeping in my own bed. Other times he would fall asleep on the couch so that he could sneak out of the house in the middle of the night to go see me. Usually I would wear lots of perfume and I even put a lipstick stain on his shirt hoping that you would notice. Haven�t you always wondered why: when you�d call the store he never answered, or why he would turn off his cell phone? He wasn�t sleeping on the couch in the back. Of course he is going to try and deny everything, but I think he should just accept it and move on.
I am relieved to have this information out of my hands now, and I have been 100 percent honest in this letter.
Sincerely,
Jenna
*signed*

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008