This Is the Diary of A Girl

Reactions

Thursday, May. 10, 2007 @ 13:41

I am satisfied with the approach I took with the letter. Reactions remain to be seen. The rent part was only for this month and they�ve never been so impatient before. The other tenant who runs a business with them never pays on time so I know she is just being a greedy bitch. I know they are going to Montreal in a couple of weeks and I know it won�t be going towards bills. Yes I am being evil because I am going there also, plus to a Sens game. I think it�s their year and I can�t miss it.
I feel really bad about everything because my LL has done a lot for me and this is how I repay him? I used a really lame excuse about the rent but I couldn�t think of anything else. I may have just caused more stress for all of us but at least the information is out.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008