This Is the Diary of A Girl

Easter weekend and more

Saturday, Apr. 14, 2007 @ 10:44

On Thursday I wasn�t feeling well so my mother and I returned to my apartment after we dropped Thomas off in Hamilton. We couldn�t find my bank. Later I found out it was closed for renovations. We picked up a humidifier because every morning I would wake up with a really soar throat and stuffed nose.
Good Friday we left for Ottawa in the morning. We only made one stop it a little town which I forgot the name of for gas, Tim Horton�s coffee, and lunch at Berger King.
Saturday I went looking for a graduation dress. We found one but it was $350. That�s more than my ring!
Easter Sunday we had Easter dinner at our friends, then we played yahtzee. I won the first game by over two hundred points and barely lost the second.
Yesterday I joined a website I was sure I wasn�t going to and I managed to find a lot of people I know. I spent more time than I should have on it. I just didn�t feel like doing philosophy. Why the hell did I pick it for university?
I nearly went wildly crazy when I saw that I got 88 percent on my English test. I really needed to pull my English mark up. I have a lot of big assignments due on my birthday but I am going to finish them this weekend while I�m ahead. Next weekend and the one after that people just have so many plans for me, plus the VNV nation concert. I have so much that I need to do, yet I want to watch every play off game.
Jenna
*Song: VNV Nation � The Farthest Star.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008