This Is the Diary of A Girl

Where did Spring Go?

Thursday, Apr. 05, 2007 @ 15:22

I woke up this morning and my scream could have probably waken everyone on the block. It snowed! We got over a centimeter of snow. Why why why after a hole month without snow? My mother�s black car was covered with retched, white, fluffy stuff.
I bought new collars for my cats. Lestat has a black collar with diamonds and Ebony has a red collar with diamonds. I can tell the cats apart but everyone else is complaining so I have to differentiate them.
I have to go now pack. I am heading to Ottawa tonight.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008