This Is the Diary of A Girl

It finally feels like spring!

Wednesday, Mar. 14, 2007 @ 21:17

It�s wonderful that the weather is nice and mild. I opened the window that doesn�t have plastic insolating it for the cats to watch the birds and people. I also rearranged my living room. I threw out the cat blanket and vacuumed up all their hair. Hopefully my mother likes it more.
My LL slipped me a ring that he found in a drier because he new I would like it. I can�t really describe it but its silver, swirl design with tiny white stones. It�s pretty and the top is about an inch long. I have to wear it on my middle finger.
I am thinking of going to a VNV Nation concert next month. I wasn�t going to go but tickets are cheap and it�s on a Saturday night in the T-dot. Its two days before my birthday so it�ll definitely be my last concert at 19.
Speaking of Toronto. My LL�s left to see medieval times. They will enjoy it. I went to it two years ago with my ex but I don�t think I wrote about it.
For history I have to do an essay on Kipling�s poem on the American Revolution although they don�t call it that. I sort of gave up on it so I better start my novel study.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008