This Is the Diary of A Girl

Usual Friday night hang out

Sunday, Mar. 18, 2007 @ 06:35

I wish that somehow diaryland would change to people on your buddylist can only read your journals or at least give that option like facebook and livejournal. I know how annoying it can be to type passwords all the time. I emailed Andrew but nothing gets read anyways.
Friday night I went out to Philthy�s with Thomas. Bottom�s up was doing Eighty�s night but no one was really there and we went to Jackhammer�s but it was $30 each to get in. We decided to go to Philthy�s although we were bored of it since they always play the same music. I had three S. ices and Thomas had three as well and two Rye and cokes. We also got free shots at the bar.
We were getting really bored so we cabbed to my place and had shots of tequila. That totally messed us up. He passed out on my kitchen floor!
He woke up before I did and he went home to change and take a shower. We met up at the mall and bought VNV Nation tickets. When we got back to my place I played the DVD I have of them live and we both became really anxious about the concert. He may not be into darkwave but just the feeling of total ecstasy of hearing something like that live is enough.
I also became really desprit and signed the Cruxshadows guestbook about making a stop to Canada because their new album is just fantastic. They may not get it but the more Canadians that sign it, the better.
Jenna
*Song: Zeraphine � Inside your arms.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008