This Is the Diary of A Girl

Never go shopping with a hangover

Sunday, Dec. 04, 2005 @ 20:39

Yesterday I went to the Limebridge mall in Hamilton. I didn�t buy much because I had this really bad hangover. I visited my friends on Friday night, and I mixed Heineken with cinnamon flavoured Whisky. Huge mistake. As soon as I got out of Bootlegger, I got really sick. There were so many reactions: people were laughing, people were holding their stomachs, people yelled, �That is soooo disgusting, and others just turned away.
I don�t know if I will be going to Minneapolis tomorrow because I have tonsillitis. I can only have liquids since I can�t swallow anything. I have a swim meet in Minneapolis for US open. I don�t think I will do very well at this meet if I go. It is slowly getting better, so we�ll have to see how I feel tomorrow.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008