This Is the Diary of A Girl

Off to Winnipeg!

Wednesday, Jul. 20, 2005 @ 11:41

I can�t wait to represent Canada once again! I�m going for the gold!
Speaking of gold, I am finally a gold member here. The stats tracker and "private entries folder" things are pretty cool. I am also thinking of a survey I should conduct. It took forever to sign up to paypal to get this membership but it's all worth it. Shopping online will be easier.
At the meet, I am really only hoping to get a carding time because that�s what matters to me most. That might sound greedy or whatever, but it would be helpful to pay for upcoming meets and travel.
I�m leaving in a couple of hours. The time difference will make me feel even more jet lagged or maybe it won�t be that bad. Hard to say. But have a good week everyone!
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008