This Is the Diary of A Girl

Too much happened.

Friday, Sept. 13, 2002 @ 23:04

I hated todays class. Ugh! The teacher too. Who was such a bitch...
We had a class called tag. (Teacher something Group.) And, we had to have a partner for an interview exercise. Well, I had no choice but to be this darkish guys partner named Candido, since everyone had a partner already. Okay, so since we both didn't do anything, the teacher chose to be his partner and not mine?! Idiot...
Haha, at least I didn't have to do an interview with the teacher. Blah, so I didn't do an interview. Yay, noone got to know anything about me. Cool. I just had to sit there, I really wanted to leave. I think I will skip that class next week. They don't do much anyway, hehh.

And also the Terry Fox Run was today.
It was great, lots of people turned up.

Before the run, speeches were told. This one student at our school had his own personal battle with cancer. It was indeed a very emotional speech. Kind of short, though, but very well done.

I decided to walk the run instead. A little, to warm today to run. I walked with these two (a bit older) guys who. just. were. annoying... Jokes and all... Blah, I won't get in to the stupid conversations we had.

Then friday the thirteenth set in.
I didn't realize it would be such a curse to get back to the school from the walk first.
Not many people were there, sighs and we went to the student center to hang out and be with friends...

Then, a huge fight broke out. Please, don't mind me using names. The fight was between Mudasir (my ex boyfriend from the UAE) and Jessy (a really strong guy.) Mudasir joked about Jessy's dead mother. He called her a slut... That's so typical of Mudasir unfortunately now a days. But then, Jessy through him over the cantine counter and he hit the back of his head. "Oouuhhh, that hurt! ..." Mudasir said. It almost looked like he would have cried, but he didn't.
And then he made fun of Jessy's mother again. Jessy then kicked Mudasir in the stomach a couple of times...
By this time a lot of students were in the student center.

I couldn't bare to watch anymore of it, so I left with one of the guys I was walking with durring the Terry Fox thing.
Just when I was going to leave, I got hit in the face with a pop can from Jessy. It wasn't for me nor Mudasir. Not a big deal.

Apparently I missed more action. I'm not all that surprised.
Mudasir through juice on at least, five other people. Jessy and two or three other guys jumped and beat up Mudasir. For only ten seconds though.
You know, they could have hurt Mudasir a lot more than they did. But nevertheless, a fight is a fight.

At lunch I heard Mudasir yell to Jessy that he would tell the principal that he got beat up on.... Jessy doesn't care, good, he shouldn't. He has a lot of people to back him up and say that, the worst thing you could do to a person is make fun of their dead relatives. Gosh, that's so hateful!

All of these events that took place today are enough to make me go dizzy. yawns But now I will relax and watch some late night, Friday the Thirteenth movies.

Take care -
Jenna.

PS: This class mate of mine keeps on annoying me with these forwarded e-mails. That takes up so much storage space. Blahh... I don't know if this person reads my diary though.
My total points update: 10,904.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008