This Is the Diary of A Girl

Occupied, busy, stressed out, relaxed. Oh wait, breathing problems.

Thursday, Sept. 12, 2002 @ 19:59

Patriot day
I couldn't have bared to write an entry yesterday. I probably wouldn't have been nice or contributive enough, or something like that. And, I possibly couldn't have written a nice long entry about the day, I don't know anyone who came in contact with the tragity.
Yesterday turned out beautiful, I won't say great because that's happy, whitch it really wasn't.

While Americans and Canadians and others were remembering events a year ago, Bush (...) were planning war again.
Anyway, I really really don't want to get in to this because I don't have much more to say about it ... and ...
I just hope your patriot day was beautiful like mine.
~~~~~

Thankfully The weather was beautiful for cross country running. But I still didn't run the whole thing. Yeah, I walk quite a bit again. Stupid, damned me.
Then after the run, we had to do these relays. It was running up and down a huge hill four times. There were only three of us in my groupe, so you know how fast that took for the next person's turn. We still finished first.

Wednesday evening
I've tried out for the highschool soccer team! Should be lots of fun! I know I'm better than a lot of others who tried out, so I won't be surprised if I qualify.
The first game we played, was four to three for the other team. But of course the teams aren't official yet, so hahhh!

Then today,
I quit cross country. Problems with my breathing again and lots of cramps just doesn't make running enjoyable anymore. They never did. I wonder what all the gym teachers and members of cross country will think of of my quitting running. They can't do anything you know? They can't force me to stay on that team. I'd like to stay, but my body sucks. Get me a new one!

And wood working another course that I take, is soooo dusty and I cough and wheeze and I cough and I wheeze. And cough.. Horrible!
We're working on night tables. Well no, we're making them. But I'm not about to drop the course because of hacking, coughing, and wheezing.

I hate the fact I have this breathing problem. It can't be asthma!
I really have no idea why running and dust have such a bad and negative effect on me. It really really sucks!

But sorry this has to end so abruptly, I want to go watch big brother.
Byeee now.
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008