This Is the Diary of A Girl

No trumpet, no running.

Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002 @ 18:39

Right. No trumpet class for me on Tuesdays, or ever durring school hours. Yay!
I had a major discussion with the trumpet teacher right after lunch time. Yeah, he was disappointed I skipped his class this morning. Hahh, nothing he could have done about it.
It seemed he ignored the comment I made about finding a teacher in Kitchener. I just know I will find one in Kitchener, cause none of my courses can be missed, especially french class, or even a class one day a week. And I'm going to Edmonton next month! Anyway, the trumpet teacher didn't tell me his opinions on anything about finding a teacher in Kitchener, and other comments I made were opposed by him. Like everythings the principals decision. No, the principal won't stop me from moving to Kitchener, nor will he stop me from skipping trumpet class till I find a teacher there. Still, I didn't get to talk to him in person yet. Damn, maybe I won't have to.
I forget what the trumpet teacher wanted me to ask my mother already.

No. I didn't run because of punishment. I wasn't. Really. It was way to hot to run cross country today, not many did. Oh we also did quite a bit of running in gym class today. Finding these stupid cards outside, like a scavenger hunt or something, but with cards instead...
Tomorrow will be a wonderful day for running, I know it! Twenty two digrees. I will run the best I could have ever done in a long time! Yayy!

Till next time �
Jenna.

PS: It's thundering outside tonight, but no rain!

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008