This Is the Diary of A Girl

A beautiful Monday - not to warm, not to blah...

Monday, Aug. 26, 2002 @ 14:50

Lots of screaming kids.
There are lots of yung ones on our street, and since the weather is perfect for out dorr activities, there out there in the little water pools, chasing each other, and play fighting... "Yah, cute..." But also pretty annoying... :) I can hear them from all the way up hear. Loud! They're stupid toys! Whatever they are... Give me a really aching headache! "uh!"

"GRRRRR!" The weather... It effects my hair, and now it's really thin! And shampoo and conditioner make it even more thin, since they get rid of my beautiful, little curls... "awwww." Where is my thin hair going? Thin air... :( I have to wear hair extentions, only to make my hair look thicker, not longer, although that's a good appeal for me too... I like it! *smiles* ... I am sooo picky about how my hair looks. :)
I never tried shampooing my extentions, but they get very knotty, and that makes me just want to throw them in the warm water with lots of shampoo and conditioner. :| "ahem." I'll try it! "hahhh!"

Mum didn't get time off work today. That means no looking for a house this week in Kitchener. Damn! The stupid horoscope! Don't believe in them! They suck! Like really! ...
And it's starting to get very borring here . "Hmmmmm..." She did come with her CEO around lunch time, for no apparent reason. Maybe to tell me that she has a meeting tonight and that it'll last from five-thirty (after work,) till nine (P.M.) or so. But she has a cell phone. She could tell me the news that way, can't she? Well, it's actually my cell phone, but anyway...
Mum didn't visit the watch me friend today of course. She was getting pretty moody yesterday so my mum just left her... Alone... I don't think it's was fair for her to start treating my mother badly, especially if my mum was just trying to help her cope with a relatives loss. Don't you think so too?

Gees, how do you put up with tons of my complaining?
haha...

"yayyy!" My total points update is: 23,329. On the studentcenter.orgThere is an auctions feature where you can bid your points!! And I am indecided... I wonder if I should bid for this "Back II Back CD." The current bid is: 17111 points. But five days left. I should wait, and be careful.. before I decide to go for the prize. yeah, go me go! "hahaha."

Oh, and a cool quiz that anyone should check out is -

I WAS A GIFTED CHILD
i had my niche.
intelligent.

creative. or artistic.
what kind of child were you?
(brought you by april)

Cool, eeeh?

Till next time -
Jenna.

PS: I will try to post more results from www.emode.com On the results section. Okay? Cool... haha.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008