This Is the Diary of A Girl

Northern quebec, officially out of order.

Friday, Aug. 09, 2002 @ 22:50

My mother had to leave again. The damned job. But I guess it would be kinda cool to travel for a job. This time she left for some place in northern Quebec, hahh, not to far away this time. I am not quite sure what she's doing there, but there will be polititions from a lot of countries. I have pretty much lived with politics all my life, since I live in the capital of Canada, and I just happen to stay in touch with the news on television...

But this time it's not Keila taking mum's place, it's yep, the watch over me friend. And, she just had to bring this annoying eleven year old boy named Peter, who won't leave my poor cuties alone, and he just happens to yell alont to, oh, and a really nice lady named Gene came over too. I think Yum-yum might decide to leave the house now, damn! But it's just to get away from the boy, I know. She doesn't really like kids that much. Once she scratched my cousins younger sister who's eight years, right in the middle of her forehead. Yikes! It was sure bleeding a lot...

** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** * ** *

Schwaltze is officially out of order! And schmeicheller is ready to greet the world!

Okay, schwaltze's last chat was with Matt. Here's a piece of it, but I put our names so it's not confusing, and I am sure Matt doesn't want his ID given to unknowns... -

Jenna: oh, I have a new yahoo ID, I won't be using schwaltze anymore, heheh.

Matt: What is it?

Jenna: awwww, to the one who called me a bitch???

Matt: Me!?

Matt: Did I?

Jenna: um yeah, March, or something.

Matt: lol

Matt: Which year?

Jenna: The year after the terrist attacks, heheh.

Jenna: when else?

Matt: Dunno

Matt: You are the one with the memory

Jenna: awwwww, I hate stupid games, but good night now, okay?

Chat ended.

Wwhy was he acting so stupid? Wwhat the hell did he mean, whitch year? Like duh! We only chatted since umm, February? This year... Yeah, then... And, please remind me to not look back on this entry. I don't need stupidness in my life...

{ "awwwwww," I really miss my sweetie, and I get very stressed out. Damn me! Wwhy won't he call anymore? Darn, I think it has been almost two weeks! Damn, sweetie, call me!

But I have to leave now, I am staying over night at the watch over me friend's house.

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008