This Is the Diary of A Girl

red ant problem

2002-07-21 @ 11:00 p.m.

"ewwww," one of My cats has an infection in the back of her head. I didn't notice it till today surprisingly. It's about a week old infection. Thats just my guess. It's mostly dried up now, but it still looks pretty darm grose. Oh, it's my cat Bagels with the infection.

Last night, I watched the Patriot [I might watch it again tonight, it's a really good movie, the best!]

Okay, not on to this problem:
Yes, there is a red ant problem in our neighbourhood. The ants are everywhere! There was a piece of bread on the counter over night, [I don't know why,] but in the morning, there were soooo many red ants, swarming, and they were trying to move the piece of bread someplace. ewww Grose! There was also some ants underneith the dishes rack, and my mother was trying to spray them, and she accidentally dropped the whole dish rack with most of our dishes. [smash!!! right when I was on the phone chatting, haha.] Glass was like everywhere on the floor in the kitchen.

Keila, me and my mother went to the cottage, to clean, cut the grass, clip weeds out of the garden, and clearing away all the dead earwigs. None of my good friends were there, and it was a little to cold to swim, or to windy, whatever. Well, for me it was, but not for other brave people, hehhh. And I didn't bring along either one of my cuties, heh. So I just helped mum and Keila with cleaning there.

It's really peaceful at the cottage, and it's nice to be able to move and walk around. The kids were swimming, people fishing, boating and tanning, "um, just trash..." There is a fair amount of birds, and someone near by owns a rabit farm. There's a lot of rabits, hehe, I mean a lot.

Till next time -
Jenna.

Not so good things today: (my complaints) Waking up late, time, hot weather, lots of food, throwing away empty pepsi cans, biting my nails, coughing, batteries, not being able to chat with Tanya, receiving no e-mails, no calls from my sweetie, no soap opera, missing Big Brother, red ants, earwigs, over all insects, having no good friends at the cottage today, a few less dishes , downloading less than ten songs, CD's, dogs, weedy gardens, black dirty lake water, wind, pink curtains, being at home, thinking about what to write next, oh; and Bagels the bad, one-year old, pesty meowiing cat, and time, didd I write that down that all ready? oops, oh well. Oh yeah, being me.

Best thing:
Driving on the way up to the cottage, and well, maybe on the way back too. Oh, and being helpful too. Oh, oh yeah, copying and annoying my cat.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008