This Is the Diary of A Girl

Tanya!

2002-07-20 @ 11:24 p.m.

I could have slept alllll day! Well no, not exactly. I was working on some english student worksheets [well, not just english,] on-line.

We didn't do much more work with the basement. Whitch is to bad.

I am starting to feel a little noseated. Why? I can feel it in my stomach and in the sides of my face. ewwww And I am getting tired. Maybe just the heat. I certainly hope so. [hmmm, silly me]

Oh yeah, I chatted with Tanya on MSN. She's doing fine, but where she is, it's scortching hot and the only airconditioner there is in the master bedroom. Oooh, poooor Tanya. Never mind pity.

Well, till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008