This Is the Diary of A Girl

I am luckily, quite busy

2002-07-19 @ 7:59 p.m.

Bagels will start to climb up on my lat [meeeeeeowing,] trying to get to the computer keyboard. Since I won't let her, she starts walking in circles on my lap. It's soooooo cute. *wonders* Now Where is Yum-yum?

The book I started reading by Joseph Kanon is pretty good so far. I haven't finished it yet, so I will not comment now. I will be reading some more of it sometime tonight...

Oh yeah, my mothers friend and her son Matt came over here. They came to move all the stuff that was in the basement, like: a bed that turns in to a coutch, television with nentendoe, old computer with a small desk, a few old large chairs, one large table and three or four little tables, and over-all, junk. We're throwing away a lot of garbage too. I will be having the basement as my new room, and my mother has my old room. Yeah! The basement is nice and cool and spacious. But I have to wait till there is a new carpet. The one down there now is like very old. Maybe a decade or older. It's very durty. I just hope I can get a nice new, soft, coloured carpet. If the cats don't scratch it up. We may even paint the walls a different colour. But we'll just have to see if thats going to happen or not. That's all...

Now I have to go and help with moving junk and things.
So untill next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008