This Is the Diary of A Girl

More shopping. Fun! Fun! Fun!

2002-07-18 @ 11:53 p.m.

The movers finally came this afternoon with a small van, and good thing they called first. I wonder how they managed to fit all those boxes and duffel bags of Tanya's. It's to bad the movers have to drive eight hours to get to Kitchener.

After they left, my mother and I decided to go shopping. I found that dress I wanted, and the price dropped from last time. Remember that one? Well, now I am whereing it. It fits me better then I dreamed. I am not kidding! It's great, and couldn't be better!

I also bought a book. It's by Joseph Kanon. I will start reading it tonight.

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008