This Is the Diary of A Girl

It's a beautiful day and couldn't be better

2002-07-17 @ 11:52 a.m.

Yay!! Tanya called today. We received a letter from the United States for her. Yeah. Right after she leaves. haha But she is doing fine whitch is good, or great, whatever.

My mother had to stay home from work because there were going to be some movers to come and pick up all Tanya's boxes and things. But damn! They never came!

Oh Yum-yum. She's so cute. :) She's meowing, and just scratching away at the scratch post cause I put catnip on it not to long ago. hmmmmmm, *I wonder* Where did Misses Bagelsworth go?

My boyfriend. he is such a sweetie. He called today. I missed him so much and still do.

Oh my god. It started thundering. It's really loud. I predict it's going to rain like a lot because it's been so hot [almost 40 digrees,] and really humid and so dry. I love hearing thunder an rain. Now that I will be going to sleep soon, I can fall asleep to the beautiful sound of rain. Yaaaaayyyy!! Don't you think I am strange?

I got rid of ICQ for good. Yes, uninstalled it. I hated it. I didn't even use it that much anyway. I recommend spending your time on something else other than chatting on ICQ, okay? chat on another better chatting thing, or, yeah! download music instead on WinMX! "Yah!"

So till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008