This Is the Diary of A Girl

It's Tuesday!! About time!!!

2002-07-16 @ 11:36 p.m.

Keila came over to our house early this morning. She's a really good friend, although she is a lot older than me. She came over to clean. She's not exactly a cleaning lady [although she's very, very good at it.] Her help was much needed. Even my mother agrees with that. Keila and her are going to paint together this weekend. Wow! Our house is starting to look very clean, and nice ...

Keila totally adored my cats. "They're so sweet! So calm!" she said. She really laughed at the name Yum-yum. And, if you didn't know, Bagels is short for Misses Bagelsworth.

Tanya loved them too. It's so empty here with out her around. It sucks! But she has to go to university. She's taking some acountance thing or finance, whatever. Also sociology, fine arts, french, [luckily she got the last spot for that course,] and unfortunately I forgot what the other course was. We have something in common, haven't decided on a future job yet. Thats what.

I couldn't help but download more music. Bad, huh? Well no. not really, cause I can download all the songs for free, with out paying! Not a single cent. I have like so many songs now, like 2000-something now. All for free!!! I haven't bought a CD for almost two years now. Downloading music is the best!!!

Oh yeah! My favourite song that I downloaded: "hanging by a moment" by Lifehouse.

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008