This Is the Diary of A Girl

Days Of Our Lives!

2002-07-15 @ 11:08 p.m.

Tanya left around noon today. We chatted a while and listened to the radio before she had to leave. And hehehehehe. Couldn't stop laughing at this one commercial. But, It still sucks that she's leaving, of course...

I didn't have to go to the dentist today. yay! It has been rescheduled to the seventh of next month. I don't see the point of seeing the dentist to get my teeth cleaned. I don't need a dentist to clean my teeth for me. I keep my teeth clean, to the best of my ability. I am serious. There was never any problem with them. No cavaties or anything of that sort. And look! I am fussing over the littlest crookedness in my front teeth. I want braces. Now!!!

My mothers friend came to our house with a ten year old niece. Her name is Happy! haha She's cute, but wouldn't leave me alone to watch Days Of Our Lives. My soap opera!

So, till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008