This Is the Diary of A Girl

studentcenter.org

2002-07-14 @ 11:59 p.m.

Yeah! 2342 points! I don't know why the site was shut down for a while, nothing has changed accept for the few extra points I have. Meh.

I also couldn't help but download: P O D, linkinpark, Shakira, Madonna, Eminem [only one song, I don't really like him that much, no offense,] The under dog new project, and Nickelback!

Everything is back to normal with me and my mother, but she is acting all nice around Tanya. A friendly good-bye? I hate to see Tanya leave. I could hear her taping up boxes, and moving them around.

My poor cats. They have been outside for a few days, and they won't come back home. I wonder what they're eating: rodents, mice, birds, worms, bugs, grasshoppers, grass?

There has been this stray, grey and silver cat waiting for Bagels outside our gate. Maybe a male cat? oh no! We don't need kittens. She's not and outdoors cat, but I can tell she likes this particular cat a lot. I really, really hope she won't get hurt again.

I heard a cat fight when I was downloading music. I think it was Yum-yum and the neighbours cat. She always manages to find a reason to fight other cats.

I have to go to the dentist tomorrow. It's just for teeth cleaning, though. I have been trying to get braces, but no arangements have been made yet. Maybe soon, I hope. I don't like out of line teeth, although everyone says my teeth look great. Yeah, whatever.

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008