This Is the Diary of A Girl

why?

2002-07-13 @ 10:55 p.m.

My mother was so mad today. I don't know what her problem is. She thinks that everyone hates her. Well, I don't. She gets mad so easy. Even when I don't eat. Wwhen I finally ask her to pick up some food to eat, shee just threw a fit, like a little child, poor child. Slamming doors, cursing, throwing things, got knows what else. She wasn't cursing at me, at Tanya, her ex-boyfriends daughter. My mother believes that Tanya doesn't like her because she was with her father. Well, that would be understandable, right?

I hope Tanya is ok, sure she is, I just never talked to her today. I don't want her to believe that I go along with my mother's hatred. After all, she's a good friend to me. Unfortunately Tanya is leaving on Monday, but I can stay in touch with her through MSN, thank god.

My mother left, hopefully to the cottage, where she' would go and do some proofreading work. I hate it when she is mad. It just makes the day look lond, boring, and tiring. So I just practised the trumpet, chat, download music, blah blah blah.

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008