This Is the Diary of A Girl

Arriving!

2002-07-12 @ 11:11 p.m.

My mother came back today from Vancouver and she gave me : a seashell ring, and seashell earings and necklace that match. How beautiful they are. Mum bought our friend a tea pot. Friend: "oh thanks, I can finally keep my tea warm"

I found a really good website. www.studentcenter.org It's for teens, high school students, and college students. It is really interactive!I downloaded WinMX. It is a really cool, music, file sharing thing, like Audiogalaxy, but better! My favourite song I downloaded today is: Madonna - Power of good-bye.

Tanya helped me figure out WinMX, since it's very different from Audiogalaxy. But it's pretty easy. Now I download every good song I can find out there.

Anyway, Untill next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008