This Is the Diary of A Girl

she's back!

2002-07-10 @ 11:49 p.m.

I was at my friends for dinner. Yes, it's the friend my mother wants to watch over me. And again I had meat, this time chicken with rice. After the meal we went back to my house. I remembered that I left my cat Yum-yum outside. She's a good cat, she will always come back home. Bagels must have followed Yum-yum home.

Bagels was only gone for two days, but I can't help but worry. Once she ran away for three weeks, she came back with tics in her ears and a huge cut on her left side, behind the first leg. There was a lot of blood and looked like her leg was almost cut off. When the vet stitched it up and cleaned everything, he said it look worse than it really was. I still don't know what happen to her, how she got injoured. I just hope when she goes outdoors, to not go back to where she got cut.

I finally got rid of my cold. I still have a cough, it's not that bad though. No more medication for me!

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008