This Is the Diary of A Girl

Blah... Bad... Borring...

2002-07-108 @ 11:57 p.m.

One of my mothers friends came over with her son to watch over me it seemed, like a cat ready to catch the mouse. She made dinner that contained meat. I ate it so I wouldn't look like a fool. She asked me if I wanted her to stay at the house for the night. I said I don't need a person to watch over me 24-7.

She will return again tomorrow after her meetings. She is not a bad person at all, my mother probably just wanted her to watch out for me. She's a little toooo protective. Blahh...

Till next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008