This Is the Diary of A Girl

Hotness. Afghanistan. Birthday.

2002-07-22 @ 11:12 p.m.

If I was complaining about yesterdays hot weather, then I am, ummm, just stupid. It's soooooo, hoooott, and really windy. I absolutely hate hot wind, it's grose, sticky, humid, and well, just hot! Anyway...

I just don't like it./P>

It's [the watch over me friend's] birthday today. We gave her a tiny box of chocolates and roses with asorted floweres covered card [I forgot what the message was, *thinking* , sorry.] She gave me a piece of icing filled cake, it seemed, and a nice glass of - okay tasting apple juice.

A little bit of news to remember for this day: It's nice to know that the Canadian soldiers in Afghanistan are arriving home today, and reuniting with their families. To bad coming back with four soldiers less. They worked really hard for the peace keeping mission, and they have done well... Thats the least I could say about those Canadian soldiers. Well done.

Well, Untill next time -
Jenna.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008