This Is the Diary of A Girl

Wow Wee

Tuesday, Feb. 06, 2007 @ 20:03

I have been tired all day. I missed my history class but they were just doing a little assignment in the library. I met the teacher who is instructing the online course, then I had English which seems very boring. She gave us an essay that we had to put in proper order which I got done in no time. I won first place. Wow wee. Majority of the males beat the girls. Wow wee.
My mother came by for a bit then had to go to London. She should be back in Ottawa later tonight.
I am pissed off because my LL didn�t bother to ask me if I was going to Cambridge with him. That�s okay. I just won�t talk to him. I might have missed something though because I fell asleep when I got home but my mother called and woke me up. Don�t you love waking up to a phone call? Gah!
I better get my history assignment done. Here�s hoping to be able to wake up for 8 tomorrow morning.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008