This Is the Diary of A Girl

Sweet Sweetness!

Monday, Dec. 26, 2005 @ 19:55

Yesterday was awesome. Actually, today was too. Okay, where do I begin?
Yesterday my mother and I went to a huge Christmas party. There was both duck and turkey, and all the other usual stuff but no eggnog. All of a sudden I have a craving for eggnog. I got handed even more jewellery. I drank lots of wine, and I have never seen so many people doing weed. The best thing was seeing many people who are so happy I am living on my own. They played this CD I burned that has funny parodies of Christmas carrels: �Yellow Snow Yellow Snow Yellow Snow,� �I�ll Be Stoned for Christmas.�...
Today of course I chased after bargons. I got a few stuff I needed like a glass cutting board, hair drier, black candles, an awesome chained belt, and better vaccume. I will probably need a truck to bring all this stuff to my little apartment.
The best present I got this year was very flat computer speakers from my mother. I�ve never seen anything like them. I still have over $2000, yup, two grand, and I don�t know how to use it. Europe, here I come! Hah!
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008