This Is the Diary of A Girl

Not the Best Friday Night or Saturday Morning

Sunday, Dec. 10, 2006 @ 14:33

Sometimes It�s good to plan things on a whim, other times it�s not. Me and a couple of friends went to the Liquid Lounge. I really didn�t want to go but I knew my 18 year old friend wouldn�t get ID�d. My landlord was going to join us after fixing my toilet but that took him over an hour to do and he had to go back home to his family.
I don�t feel sorry for any girls who ask guys to buy them drinks then get raped. All I have to say is your asking for it. The guys at LL are old and desperate because they are either ugly or divorced. This 40 something year old guy was giving me his phone number and stuff. I didn�t ask him to buy me a drink but my friend did and he wouldn�t go away. I really don�t like hanging out there, although the bands are usually pretty decent. Next time I go back I will rip someone�s eyes out.
At midnight we went to Philthy McNasty�s. I had forgotten how good their food was. J. the bouncer I can tell took a liking to me and he wasn�t bad looking either. At the end of the night he said to me �Come back really soon.� I made him a little jealous that I go to Montreal for every new years eve celebrations. We were voting for the bouncer we wanted to win a trip to Florida. J. didn�t win unfortunately.
I started watching surviver again. My landlords always watch it so now I have people to talk to about it.
Anyways, my favourite radio show is coming on.
Jenna

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008