This Is the Diary of A Girl

Ignorent People and the Mad King George

Tuesday, Mar. 20, 2007 @ 21:37

I have been so swamped with work lately, but for the most part I am caught up. I actually failed an English assignment. I used to be good at writing persuasively. With all the rubrics it is easy to see what I am doing wrong. For history we watched a very boring video, The Mad King George. I was the only one who didn�t like it. Many other students weren�t even paying any attention. I never pretend to like something just because another does.
This week I get to start taking iron pills for my blood type. I have been too tired lately and it�s because of my iron deficiency. I�m surprised I haven�t collapsed yet. I almost did yesterday going to class because I had to go up three levels. I�m even making silly spelling mistakes. Thank god for spellcheck. It�s also delayed my cycle which comes every 29 days. It came on the 32nd day. I have to keep close track of it because I don�t get much warning signs.
Thomas is supposed to send me an email that the coach sent him. Apparently he�s being an asshole about me switching schools still. It�s really gone to the dogs so it doesn�t matter what anyone says. People who have nothing better to do with their lives have to try and make it miserable for other people as well. Sad how people have to be such idiots and they wonder why no one likes them.
Speaking of certain people, I didn�t mention who we ran into while at the mall getting our tickets. We saw Kylie, Hailey, and Kerry. I didn�t say hi to them, but Thomas did because they all got food from the same place. If they wanted to talk to us they could have. I am sick of making all the effort to hang out with Kylie.
A Brantford hydro person came to my door asking for a newsletter. I had no idea what they were talking about. My hydro is paid automatically and I don�t recall them sending me any newsletter.
Jenna
*Song: Sinamore � Fallen.

Miss these?


Letting It Go - Sunday, Mar. 09, 2008
Moment of Disbelief - Thursday, Mar. 06, 2008
What the... - Sunday, Mar. 02, 2008
No More Cavities - Friday, Feb. 29, 2008
Ridiculousness - Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2008